Conference Committee

Home

 

Catherine Brown: Executive Director                 catherinelawrencelondon@gmail.org

Kim Hooper: Conference Treasurer                    kim.hooper@nchlondon.ac.uk

Maria Thanassa: Conference Events Manager  marialawrencelondon@gmail.com

Joseph Shafer: Conference Webmaster               d.h.lawrence.london@gmail.com 

Neil Roberts: Academic Programme Assistant Director  n.j.roberts@sheffield.ac.uk

Ted Simonds: Accommodation Director             es1534@students.nchlondon.ac.uk

Jonathan Long: International Liaison                 jonathan.long@ashtonkcj.co.uk

Bethan Jones: Music and Poetry Evening Coordinator b.m.jones@hull.ac.uk  

Glyn Bailey: Director of Conference Dinner Music  gbailey@cruisearts.com

Stephen Alexander: Conference Designer

.

Graduate Fellowships Committee:

Andrew Harrison (Chair) (UK)                               Andrew.Harrison@nottingham.ac.uk

David Game (Australia)

Holly Laird (USA)

Ginette Roy (France)

Masashi Asai (Japan)

 

President of the DH Lawrence Society of North America: Conference Awards Organizer

Nancy Paxton & Betsy Sargent: Conference Consultants

 

                  Academic Program Directors

International:

Australia:        David Game, Christopher Pollnitz

Canada:           Betsy Sargent, Laurence Steven

France:            Genette Roy

Germany:        Christa Jansohn, Dieter Mehl

Italy:               Simonetta de Filippis and Nick Ceramella

Japan:              Masashi Asai

Montenegro:   Marija Krivokapic

South Korea:   Doo-Sun Ryu

South Africa:   Dawid de Villiers

Sweden:           Margrét Gunnarsdóttir Champion

USA:               Holly Laird, Nancy Paxton

Belorussia:     Marina Ragachevskaya

British:

Michael Bell

Catherine Brown

David Ellis

Andrew Harrison

Bethan Jones

Sean Matthews

Sue Reid

Neil Roberts

Howard Booth

Jeff Wallace

Home

footer 1

Advertisements